If only our spiritual journey would include only personal lessons, which were not affected by outside circumstances, or better put, caused by outside circumstances, how easy would our journey be.  But we live in a world that does not honour Him nor does it honour His ways, so for the world to hate those that love Him is actually the norm.  Influence from the outside will always be hard.

As the years pass, as age increases, so does ones ability to step out of a circumstance and to see it from a slightly less emotional point of view.  Sometimes it takes a period of time away from people or circumstances to allow one the time to grow and overcome these monstrous and often painful obstacles.

It was this way with me.  I am going to spend the next few weeks sharing my story.  I want to share the tears, the pain, the joy and the reality of living among people who never bothered to find out the truth.  In fact, who despised the truth.  I want to share with you how awesome our Heavenly Father  “Yehuwah” is. How knowing  Yehushua His Son, knowing His voice is the only way to overcome.  I want to share with you how He has called me from before I was conceived.  The journey, the trials and the overcoming.  Time is short.  There is a call for the Truth to go out partly to call in the last few that would hear and partly to bring in judgment to those that refuse and deny the Truth.

So, in this alone I boast…that I know Him and He knows me.  I love Him.  He is my everything.  Praise Yah!

Jer 9:23  Thus said יהוה, “Let not the wise boast in his wisdom, let not the mighty boast in his might, nor let the rich boast in his riches,

Jer 9:24  but let him who boasts boast of this, that he understands and knows Me, that I am יהוה, doing kindness, right-ruling, and righteousness in the earth. For in these I delight,” declares יהוה.

